bill van loo – chromedecay tracks pt2: 2001-2005

bill van loo - chromedecay tracks pt2: 2001-2005 cover image
  1. rain at the airport [4.0MB mp3]
  2. unknown
  3. took me from the darkness (dub)
  4. standing at the edge
  5. cool stare
  6. zap redux
  7. bland western charm
  8. buttery yellow
  9. a rhodes jam [5.2MB mp3]
  10. feeling lovely
  11. bells & chimes rework

total running time: 51:40

about this record

This project represents 4 years and 11 tracks, spanning dub-techno, downtempo instrumental hip-hop rhythms, and moody soundscapes. Bill Van Loo’s signature sounds are found all over this record, which sees beauty filtered through a gritty urban palette of sounds and textures.

This release was mastered by Shawn Hatfield (Twerk) at Audible Oddities and features a clear gatefold sleeve with extensive liner notes.

where to buy

If you want to use a credit card, the easiest way to buy chromedecay tracks pt2: 2001-2005 is from CD Baby. They’re easy to order from and are great supporters of independent music.

You can also buy chromedecay tracks pt2: 2001-2005 direct from chromedecay via PayPal.

If you live in the United States, just click the “Buy Now (US Shipping)” button below.


If you live outside the US, click the “Buy Now (International Shipping)” PayPal button below.